If you do not see yourself on the TRIPLE TRIPLE Crown eligibility list and believe you should be, please confirm your eligibility by reading the listed requirements below, then filling out the form linked if still applicable.

Eligibility Requirments: 
– Participants are only eligible for the TRIPLE Triple Crown if they’ve completed the Half Marathon Triple Crown in three consecutive years.
– You are only eligible every three years. Once you’ve accepted your first TRIPLE Triple Crown medal, the challenge restarts and you are eligible again after another three consecutive years of completing the Half Marathon Triple Crown.
– Did you check the correct eligibility list here? 

TRIPLE TRIPLE Crown Series Eligibly Verification

Year 1 Series Results - 2020

Year 2 Series Results - 2021

Year 3 Series Results - 2022

Contact Information


   Our Sponsors